Payor and Industry Notices

Monday, April 20, 2015
Substantial changes to Medicare payment methods signed into law
Monday, March 9, 2015
Results of testing announced and more planned
Friday, February 27, 2015
October, 2015 implementation debate goes on in Congress
Monday, February 16, 2015
Codes added for payment
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New claims are being pended until January 14th
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Be on the lookout for "MyChoice Northwest" starting January 1, 2015.
Monday, September 22, 2014
Apply now to be a CMS test site
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Government Working on Reduction Strategies
Friday, August 1, 2014
Congress Requests Report on Preparation Status
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
CMS Publishes Proposed Changes
Syndicate content

Subscribe to Receive Future Articles